1844 Echo Park Avenue | Los Angeles, CA, 90026 | (323) 913-9460

Stretch and Unwind


This class is taught by:
This is a great way to wind down from the week with a fusion of Pilates, dance and ballet stretches both at the barre and on the mat. All fitness levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff