1844 Echo Park Avenue | Los Angeles, CA, 90026 | (323) 913-9460

Ballet Barre


This class is taught by:

Raydel Caceres

Born in Pinar Del Rio, Cuba, Raydel began studying dance at the Professional School of Arts Raul Sanchez in his city of birth. He continued his training at the National School of Ballet (E.N.A.) in Havana, Cuba. Mr. Caceres continued his professional career with legendary Alicia Alonso’s daughter Grand Maitre “ Laura Alonso “ at The Centro Pro Danza de Cuba.
60 minute classic Ballet class with majority of the hour dedicated to barre work.  All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Nov 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Nov 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Nov 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Nov 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Jan 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Jan 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Jan 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres
  • Fri Jan 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Raydel Caceres