1844 Echo Park Avenue | Los Angeles, CA, 90026 | (323) 913-9460

Slow Flow Stretch


This class is taught by:

Julianna Bulgarelli

Julianna Bulgarelli is a dancer, choreographer and teaching artist currently on Faculty at The Colburn School, Angelica Center for Arts and Music and Hope Street Family Center. She received her BFA from Fordham University/ The Ailey School in 2015. Julianna has presented her own work in New York, Los Angeles and New Mexico and has taught modern dance both nationally and internationally. With over twenty years of dance experience, she is passionate about teaching the art of self-care, inspiring her students to find a sense of inner awareness and tranquility to their stretching routine.

An hour of simple stretches and exercises designed to release stress, inspired by Feldenkrais (Awareness Trough Movement), Floor Barre and Yoga. A perfect practice for anyone seeking to restore a sense of balance in the body, release tension in the back, and learn the power of simple stretching to help you flow through your week.   All levels welcome. 
 
Instructor Juliana Bulgarelli, received her BFA from Fordham University/The Ailey School, and has presented her own work in New York, Los Angeles and New Mexico, and has taught dance internationally for 20years. A dancer, choreographer and teaching artist she's currently on Faculty at The Colburn School, Angelica enter for the Arts and Music and Hope Street Family Center.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Feb 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Mar 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Mar 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Mar 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Mar 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Apr 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Apr 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Apr 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed Apr 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed May 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed May 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli
  • Wed May 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Julianna Bulgarelli