1844 Echo Park Avenue | Los Angeles, CA, 90026 | (323) 913-9460

Pilates Classic Mat Class


This class is taught by:

Eric Haun

Eric D. Haun has been working as a Internationally Certified Pilates Instructor since 1999. During this time he has built up extensive physical knowledge through dance, fitness, and nutrition. If you need help with flexibility, circulation, posture, abdominal strength, or you suffer from back, neck or joint pain, contact him directly to help meet your fitness goals.

 

The goal of this class is to build to a strong traditional one hour mat workout that seamlessly transitions from one exercise into the next, and for each student to become aware of their individual strengths and weaknesses and how to find personal balance. This class sometimes uses props, breaks down exercises, or brings in new movements to keep the muscles and mind stimulated and engaged.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eric Haun