1844 Echo Park Avenue | Los Angeles, CA, 90026 | (323) 913-9460

Pilates Classic Mat Class


This class is taught by:
The goal of this class is to build to a strong traditional one hour mat workout that seamlessly transitions from one exercise into the next, and for each student to become aware of their individual strengths and weaknesses and how to find personal balance. This class sometimes uses props, breaks down exercises, or brings in new movements to keep the muscles and mind stimulated and engaged.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Jan 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Jan 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Feb 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Feb 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff
  • Thu Feb 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ammo Bankoff