1844 Echo Park Avenue | Los Angeles, CA, 90026 | (323) 913-9460

Stretch Class - All Levels


This class is taught by:
Discover the joy of unlocking your body, releasing tension, and moving more freely through the world. The mysteries of flexibility will be revealed in this 60 minute full-body stretch. This class is perfect for the flexi-curious or flexi-challenged who would love to get bendier but don't feel like jumping into the deep end of the pool with Intro to Contortion.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Sep 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Sep 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Sep 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Sep 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Sep 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Oct 07 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Oct 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Oct 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Oct 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Nov 04 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Nov 11 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Nov 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Nov 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Dec 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Dec 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia
  • Sat Dec 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristina Nekyia